Cross Stitch: Bob’s Burgers

IMG_20170415_221414105

Along with horseback riding, I really like crafting during my free time. Since I can’t ride in the dark, I have found it to be one of the best ways to keep myself engaged in the evenings. I’ve made greeting and birthday cards, knitted, photoshopped photography I’ve dabbled in, enjoyed coloring books, and right now I am having fun cross stitching and embroidering. After finishing a large, 3.5 month, project for a family member (will share it in the near future) I wanted to make something fun for my very patient boyfriend. He’s a big Bob’s Burgers fan, so this week I had a blast making this little cross-stitch piece for him. It now sits above the laundry basket in our bedroom 🙂

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

